Skip To Main Content

North Side Directory

Principal

Chad Moore - moorec@jcschools.org

 

Front Office Staff

Bookkeeper - Sarah Fried - frieds@jcschools.org 

Ashleigh Cardwell - cardwella@jcschools.org

Family School Coordinator - Amanda Hensley - hensleya@jcschools.org

 

Academic Coach

Lauren Temm - temml@jcschools.org

 

PreK

Megan Scott - scottm@jcschools.org

Jadin Graham - grahamj@jcschools.org

Lori Boles - bolesl@jcschools.org

 

Kindergarten

Jessi Hoffman - hoffmanj@jcschools.org

Terra Misener - misenert@jcschools.org

Megan Collier - collierm@jcschools.org (interim for Heather Miller)

Heather Miller - millerh@jcschools.org

Claudette Decker - deckerd@jcschools.org

 

1st Grade

Katie Van Horn - vanhornk@jcschools.org

Sidney Reynolds - reynoldss@jcschools.org

Jennifer King - kingj@jcschools.org

Gabrielle Charles - charlesg@jcschools.org

 

2nd Grade

Christus Leeper - leeperc@jcschools.org

Marci Pearson - pearsonm@jcschools.org

Julie Vermillion - vermillionj@jcschools.org

 

3rd Grade

Bonnie Hudson - hudsonb@jcschools.org

Teri Dosher - doshert@jcschools.org

Jenny Yearwood - yearwoodj@jcschools.org

 

4th Grade

Carmen Cross - crossc@jcschools.org

Haley Fair - fairh@jcschools.org

Luanna Rolston - rolstonl@jcschools.org

 

5th Grade

Haley Klug - klugh@jcschools.org

Faith McDonald - mcdonaldf@jcschools.org

Logan Shelton - sheltonl@jcschools.org

 

Special Education/ESL

Special Education - Wendy Gowan - gowanw@jcschools.org

Speech - Abigail Huffman - huffmana@jcschools.org

Speech Interim - Julie O'Connor - oconnorj@jcschools.org

ESL - Kim Boone - boonek@jcschools.org

ESL - Marissa Paulsen - paulsenm@jcschools.org

 

Related Arts

Library - Ashley Wolfe - wolfea@jcschools.org

STEM - Valerie Orfield - orfieldv@jcschools.org

PE - Cody Patterson - pattersonc@jcschools.org

Music/Art - Westley Harris - harrisj@jcschools.org

Guidance - Robin Murphy - murphyr@jcschools.org

 

Support Staff 

SRO - Bret Richardson - richardsonb1@jcschools.org

Nurse - Michelle Jefferson - jeffersonm@jcschools.org

Library Media Assistant - Judy Reynolds - reynoldsj@jcschools.org

RTIB - Joey Hughes

RTIB - Logan Brown

SPED RTI-B  - Madilyn Gabriel

Tech Assistant  - Matthew Church - churchm@jcschools.org

ESSER Attendance Interventionist - Kayla Vols - volsk@jcschools.org

Care Counselor - Susan Lachmann - lachmanns@jcschools.org

Case Manager - Kelley Lorenzo

Permanent Sub - Kelsey Franklin - franklina@jcschools.org

RTI Tutor - Kara Conley - conleyk@jcschools.org

RTI Tutor - Marianne McDonald- mcdonaldm2@jcschools.org

RTI Tutor - Lauren Gardiner gardinerl@jcschools.org

 

Instructional Assistants

Shereece Buford

Martina Nickles

Jazmine Hill

Daphne Houchins

Nate Jackson

Jennifer Drumm

Silvia Bridge

Kalyn Wellesley

Rebecca Chocron

Amanda Johnson

Elisa Wardeska

Michael Morel

 

Crossing Guard

Doris Hampton

 

Last Updated: November 7, 2023