Skip To Main Content

North Side Elementary Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
-
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • North Side Elementary Calendar

2023-2024 PDF OF SCHOOL YEAR PRINTABLE CALENDAR

PLEASE NOTE: The 2023-2024 Calendar was edited on January 19, 2024 to reflect the three missed school days on Tuesday, January 16, Wednesday January 17 and Friday, January 19. Those days will be made up on February 2, 2024, February 19, 2024 and April 1, 2024. Those will be normal school days.

 

2024-2025 PDF OF SCHOOL YEAR PRINTABLE CALENDAR

Calendar Filter